Home
STAY INFORMED
Subscribe to our monthly newsletter.
Your email address will never be disclosed to any third party.
Read our privacy notice.

     

EVENT
02-10-2019
Share this event
Type Webinar
Duration A morning
Date 02-10-2019
Place On-Line Webinar

Entry: Free (after registering)

Webinar: Ensuring Your Biorepository Follows ISBER Best Prac

Webinar

The ISBER best practices recommendations are widely viewed as the current industry best practice for managing biorepositories and specimen collections. In this webinar we will discuss how a Biobank Management Software System can assist you to implement ISBER best practice recommendations, thereby facilitating the provision of high-quality specimens for future research.

Join the webinar that best suits your time zone:

Australia/AsiaPacific
- Tue 1st Oct, 2019 - 09:30 India, 12:00 Perth/China, 14:00 Sydney, 16:00 NZ

US/UK/Europe
- Wed 2nd Oct, 2019 - 08:00 PDT, 11:00 EDT USA, 16:00 UK, 17:00 Europe

Key recommendations we'll be discussing include:
Allocating and placing specimens in your Biobank
Specimen tracking and pulling
Plan specimen moves, with a confirmation step
Management and calibration of equipment and equipment parts
Consent management
Staff competencies
CAPA
Environmental monitoring
Audit planning

Sign up today to discover how the Matrix Gemini Biobank Management System can support many aspects of ISBER best practices:
 

Event organizer

Autoscribe Informatics
Autoscribe Informatics
Autoscribe Informatics offers industry-leading configurable future-proof database management applications. Solutions include Laboratory Information Management Systems (LIMS) and Quality Management Systems that are configured to match user requirements and can easily adapt as needs evolve. Autoscribe has offices in the UK, USA and Australia, with distributors around the world. Our worldwide team of LIMS, scientific and business software professionals are passionate about delivering solutions that meet the evolving needs of our customers. We leverage our highly configurable solutions and our 30+ years of experience to help our customers automate their processes to work more efficiently, provide real cost savings and meet regulatory compliance needs. Why Choose Autoscribe? Matrix systems are designed for change Matrix systems are built to your design, not ours Matrix systems are supplied with a unique set of configuration tools Matrix systems provide a dual Windows/Web interface Matrix systems are scalable Matrix systems have an outstanding record for customer satisfaction Matrix systems have been developed in a Microsoft .NET framework All Matrix systems use the same core code Help desks are staffed by Matrix experts Minimize the risk of a business system implementation by choosing Matrix Delivering Configurable Future Proof Solutions Autoscribe Informatics is a software provider that specializes in database management applications including Laboratory Management Systems (LIMS) and Quality Management Systems. Laboratory Informatics We have an enviable track record of delivering flexible long-lasting laboratory informatics solutions, with a real return on investment, to laboratories large and small across a wide range of industries. Our consulting, implementation and support services help customers migrate from legacy or paper systems and incorporate new instrumentation into Matrix Gemini LIMS solutions. Autoscribe Informatics always strives to offer fast responses, quick decisions and competitive, fixed price quotations. We pride ourselves in delivering solutions designed to meet your precise needs and drive the success of your business.
Last update: 20-06-2019
MAXUS MEDIA
LABinsights.net LABinsights.de LABinsights.nl
SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER
Newsletter archive
Service and contact
ContactDisclaimerPrivacyAdvertisingControl panel login